$5
per user/month

Got over 100 users? Contact us to learn more about our Enterprise solutions and pricing.

What is included

All features of the solution you are subscribing to

All features of the platform will be available, but will require to manually enable the modules you require in addition during the setup

Technical explanation

1 GB per user upload space allocated as a total to the team

FAQs

When you subscribe to one solution, you automatically get access to all other solutions (or what we call a collection of modules) without having to pay anything extra to access those modules. You can simply go into the settings section and turn on/off the modules you’d like to use.
You can cancel your membership at any time. We provide a 30 day free trial (credit card require upfront, but you won’t be charged until the trial period is over) before your billing gets started. You can cancel the membership before your membership gets activated if the solution is not a match for you needs. You can cancel your membership during a paying subscription at any time as well. Once you cancel the membership, you will have access to the system till the end of the current billing period. You will not be charged any further.